Marées

Tuesday 05 Jul 2022
  Morning Afternoon
High Tide 09h15 Height : 4,45 m 21h32 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 03h32 Height : 1,70 m 15h43 Height : 1,80 m
Coef. 058 056
Thursday 01 Sep 2022
High Tide 08h15 Height : 5,05 m 20h31 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 02h36 Height : 1,15 m 14h49 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 079 075
Friday 02 Sep 2022
High Tide 08h53 Height : 4,80 m 21h11 Height : 4,70 m
Low Tide 03h14 Height : 1,35 m 15h31 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 070 065
Saturday 03 Sep 2022
High Tide 09h37 Height : 4,55 m 22h05 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 03h58 Height : 1,60 m 16h23 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 059 053
Sunday 04 Sep 2022
High Tide 11h04 Height : 4,25 m
Low Tide 04h53 Height : 1,90 m 17h28 Height : 1,95 m
Coef. 047
Monday 05 Sep 2022
High Tide 00h19 Height : 4,15 m 13h14 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 06h04 Height : 2,05 m 18h48 Height : 2,00 m
Coef. 043 041
Tuesday 06 Sep 2022
High Tide 01h58 Height : 4,25 m 14h34 Height : 4,55 m
Low Tide 07h27 Height : 2,05 m 20h12 Height : 1,80 m
Coef. 042 047
Wednesday 07 Sep 2022
High Tide 03h11 Height : 4,50 m 15h35 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 08h49 Height : 1,75 m 21h28 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 053 062
Thursday 08 Sep 2022
High Tide 04h05 Height : 4,85 m 16h22 Height : 5,30 m
Low Tide 09h59 Height : 1,35 m 22h31 Height : 1,00 m
Coef. 070 079
Friday 09 Sep 2022
High Tide 04h47 Height : 5,10 m 17h01 Height : 5,60 m
Low Tide 10h55 Height : 0,90 m 23h23 Height : 0,60 m
Coef. 086 093
Saturday 10 Sep 2022
High Tide 05h23 Height : 5,30 m 17h37 Height : 5,80 m
Low Tide 11h44 Height : 0,60 m
Coef. 098 102
Sunday 11 Sep 2022
High Tide 05h55 Height : 5,45 m 18h11 Height : 5,85 m
Low Tide 00h09 Height : 0,40 m 12h28 Height : 0,45 m
Coef. 104 105
Monday 12 Sep 2022
High Tide 06h27 Height : 5,45 m 18h45 Height : 5,75 m
Low Tide 00h51 Height : 0,40 m 13h09 Height : 0,50 m
Coef. 105 103
Tuesday 13 Sep 2022
High Tide 06h59 Height : 5,40 m 19h18 Height : 5,55 m
Low Tide 01h30 Height : 0,55 m 13h48 Height : 0,70 m
Coef. 100 095
Wednesday 14 Sep 2022
High Tide 07h31 Height : 5,20 m 19h51 Height : 5,25 m
Low Tide 02h06 Height : 0,85 m 14h24 Height : 1,00 m
Coef. 090 084
Thursday 15 Sep 2022
High Tide 08h02 Height : 5,00 m 20h24 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 02h42 Height : 1,20 m 15h01 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 077 069
Friday 16 Sep 2022
High Tide 08h35 Height : 4,70 m 21h00 Height : 4,50 m
Low Tide 03h17 Height : 1,60 m 15h41 Height : 1,80 m
Coef. 062 054
Saturday 17 Sep 2022
High Tide 09h13 Height : 4,35 m 21h47 Height : 4,10 m
Low Tide 03h57 Height : 2,00 m 16h29 Height : 2,20 m
Coef. 046 039
Sunday 18 Sep 2022
High Tide 10h08 Height : 4,05 m 23h33 Height : 3,80 m
Low Tide 04h50 Height : 2,40 m 17h39 Height : 2,50 m
Coef. 032 027
Monday 19 Sep 2022
High Tide 13h07 Height : 3,90 m
Low Tide 06h07 Height : 2,60 m 19h05 Height : 2,55 m
Coef. 024
Tuesday 20 Sep 2022
High Tide 02h06 Height : 3,85 m 14h38 Height : 4,10 m
Low Tide 07h29 Height : 2,60 m 20h21 Height : 2,35 m
Coef. 025 028
Wednesday 21 Sep 2022
High Tide 03h07 Height : 4,10 m 15h25 Height : 4,35 m
Low Tide 08h38 Height : 2,35 m 21h19 Height : 2,05 m
Coef. 034 040
Thursday 22 Sep 2022
High Tide 03h45 Height : 4,35 m 15h58 Height : 4,65 m
Low Tide 09h31 Height : 2,00 m 22h04 Height : 1,75 m
Coef. 047 054
Friday 23 Sep 2022
High Tide 04h13 Height : 4,65 m 16h24 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 10h14 Height : 1,70 m 22h43 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 060 067
Saturday 24 Sep 2022
High Tide 04h39 Height : 4,90 m 16h50 Height : 5,15 m
Low Tide 10h53 Height : 1,35 m 23h19 Height : 1,15 m
Coef. 073 078
Sunday 25 Sep 2022
High Tide 05h06 Height : 5,15 m 17h18 Height : 5,40 m
Low Tide 11h29 Height : 1,10 m 23h53 Height : 0,95 m
Coef. 083 087
Monday 26 Sep 2022
High Tide 05h35 Height : 5,35 m 17h48 Height : 5,55 m
Low Tide 12h03 Height : 0,90 m
Coef. 090 093
Tuesday 27 Sep 2022
High Tide 06h06 Height : 5,45 m 18h20 Height : 5,60 m
Low Tide 00h27 Height : 0,80 m 12h38 Height : 0,80 m
Coef. 095 095
Wednesday 28 Sep 2022
High Tide 06h38 Height : 5,50 m 18h54 Height : 5,55 m
Low Tide 01h01 Height : 0,75 m 13h14 Height : 0,80 m
Coef. 095 094
Thursday 29 Sep 2022
High Tide 07h13 Height : 5,40 m 19h29 Height : 5,35 m
Low Tide 01h36 Height : 0,85 m 13h50 Height : 0,90 m
Coef. 092 088
Friday 30 Sep 2022
High Tide 07h50 Height : 5,20 m 20h07 Height : 5,05 m
Low Tide 02h12 Height : 1,00 m 14h29 Height : 1,10 m
Coef. 084 078