Marées

Monday 20 May 2024
  Morning Afternoon
High Tide 03h36 Height : 4,66 m 15h53 Height : 4,78 m
Low Tide 09h51 Height : 1,62 m 22h04 Height : 1,62 m
Coef. 58 62
Friday 01 Nov 2024
High Tide 04h05 Height : 5,19 m 16h20 Height : 5,21 m
Low Tide 10h34 Height : 1,24 m 22h52 Height : 1,2 m
Coef. 81 82
Saturday 02 Nov 2024
High Tide 04h34 Height : 5,25 m 16h49 Height : 5,2 m
Low Tide 11h05 Height : 1,22 m 23h21 Height : 1,24 m
Coef. 82 82
Sunday 03 Nov 2024
High Tide 05h03 Height : 5,24 m 17h17 Height : 5,11 m
Low Tide 11h36 Height : 1,25 m 23h51 Height : 1,33 m
Coef. 81 80
Monday 04 Nov 2024
High Tide 05h34 Height : 5,17 m 17h47 Height : 4,97 m
Low Tide 12h09 Height : 1,33 m
Coef. 78 75
Tuesday 05 Nov 2024
High Tide 06h05 Height : 5,02 m 18h19 Height : 4,76 m
Low Tide 00h22 Height : 1,47 m 12h43 Height : 1,47 m
Coef. 72 68
Wednesday 06 Nov 2024
High Tide 06h40 Height : 4,83 m 18h55 Height : 4,51 m
Low Tide 00h57 Height : 1,66 m 13h22 Height : 1,67 m
Coef. 64 59
Thursday 07 Nov 2024
High Tide 07h22 Height : 4,59 m 19h42 Height : 4,24 m
Low Tide 01h38 Height : 1,89 m 14h09 Height : 1,89 m
Coef. 54 49
Friday 08 Nov 2024
High Tide 08h26 Height : 4,36 m 21h28 Height : 4,02 m
Low Tide 02h29 Height : 2,12 m 15h08 Height : 2,07 m
Coef. 45 42
Saturday 09 Nov 2024
High Tide 10h32 Height : 4,31 m 23h24 Height : 4,1 m
Low Tide 03h36 Height : 2,28 m 16h23 Height : 2,13 m
Coef. 40 40
Sunday 10 Nov 2024
High Tide 11h51 Height : 4,48 m
Low Tide 04h56 Height : 2,25 m 17h42 Height : 1,98 m
Coef. 43
Monday 11 Nov 2024
High Tide 00h33 Height : 4,36 m 12h54 Height : 4,77 m
Low Tide 06h12 Height : 2 m 18h51 Height : 1,66 m
Coef. 48 54
Tuesday 12 Nov 2024
High Tide 01h29 Height : 4,69 m 13h49 Height : 5,09 m
Low Tide 07h19 Height : 1,63 m 19h52 Height : 1,28 m
Coef. 61 69
Wednesday 13 Nov 2024
High Tide 02h15 Height : 5,01 m 14h36 Height : 5,38 m
Low Tide 08h18 Height : 1,22 m 20h47 Height : 0,93 m
Coef. 76 83
Thursday 14 Nov 2024
High Tide 02h57 Height : 5,28 m 15h19 Height : 5,6 m
Low Tide 09h12 Height : 0,85 m 21h37 Height : 0,68 m
Coef. 89 94
Friday 15 Nov 2024
High Tide 03h36 Height : 5,48 m 15h59 Height : 5,69 m
Low Tide 10h02 Height : 0,61 m 22h25 Height : 0,56 m
Coef. 98 101
Saturday 16 Nov 2024
High Tide 04h15 Height : 5,58 m 16h40 Height : 5,65 m
Low Tide 10h50 Height : 0,51 m 23h10 Height : 0,6 m
Coef. 102 102
Sunday 17 Nov 2024
High Tide 04h55 Height : 5,56 m 17h21 Height : 5,48 m
Low Tide 11h37 Height : 0,58 m 23h54 Height : 0,78 m
Coef. 101 98
Monday 18 Nov 2024
High Tide 05h36 Height : 5,42 m 18h04 Height : 5,19 m
Low Tide 12h22 Height : 0,79 m
Coef. 94 89
Tuesday 19 Nov 2024
High Tide 06h18 Height : 5,19 m 18h47 Height : 4,84 m
Low Tide 00h36 Height : 1,05 m 13h07 Height : 1,09 m
Coef. 83 77
Wednesday 20 Nov 2024
High Tide 07h02 Height : 4,91 m 19h34 Height : 4,48 m
Low Tide 01h21 Height : 1,38 m 13h55 Height : 1,44 m
Coef. 71 64
Thursday 21 Nov 2024
High Tide 07h52 Height : 4,62 m 20h34 Height : 4,17 m
Low Tide 02h09 Height : 1,72 m 14h47 Height : 1,78 m
Coef. 57 51
Friday 22 Nov 2024
High Tide 08h56 Height : 4,37 m 22h24 Height : 4 m
Low Tide 03h03 Height : 2,03 m 15h47 Height : 2,05 m
Coef. 46 42
Saturday 23 Nov 2024
High Tide 10h42 Height : 4,23 m 23h54 Height : 4,02 m
Low Tide 04h06 Height : 2,24 m 16h54 Height : 2,19 m
Coef. 39 38
Sunday 24 Nov 2024
High Tide 12h10 Height : 4,24 m
Low Tide 05h14 Height : 2,31 m 18h03 Height : 2,18 m
Coef. 38
Monday 25 Nov 2024
High Tide 00h49 Height : 4,15 m 13h05 Height : 4,34 m
Low Tide 06h19 Height : 2,25 m 19h03 Height : 2,06 m
Coef. 39 42
Tuesday 26 Nov 2024
High Tide 01h30 Height : 4,33 m 13h47 Height : 4,49 m
Low Tide 07h17 Height : 2,1 m 19h54 Height : 1,9 m
Coef. 45 49
Wednesday 27 Nov 2024
High Tide 02h04 Height : 4,53 m 14h22 Height : 4,64 m
Low Tide 08h06 Height : 1,92 m 20h36 Height : 1,73 m
Coef. 53 57
Thursday 28 Nov 2024
High Tide 02h37 Height : 4,73 m 14h56 Height : 4,79 m
Low Tide 08h49 Height : 1,74 m 21h13 Height : 1,58 m
Coef. 60 64
Friday 29 Nov 2024
High Tide 03h09 Height : 4,91 m 15h28 Height : 4,9 m
Low Tide 09h27 Height : 1,57 m 21h49 Height : 1,46 m
Coef. 67 70
Saturday 30 Nov 2024
High Tide 03h41 Height : 5,04 m 15h59 Height : 4,98 m
Low Tide 10h04 Height : 1,44 m 22h23 Height : 1,38 m
Coef. 72 74