Marées

Saturday 15 Jun 2024
  Morning Afternoon
High Tide 12h40 Height : 4,08 m
Low Tide 06h18 Height : 2,16 m 18h38 Height : 2,26 m
Coef. 38
Monday 01 Jan 2024
High Tide 07h30 Height : 4,79 m 19h55 Height : 4,48 m
Low Tide 01h44 Height : 1,7 m 14h18 Height : 1,74 m
Coef. 61 58
Tuesday 02 Jan 2024
High Tide 08h08 Height : 4,63 m 20h36 Height : 4,32 m
Low Tide 02h25 Height : 1,87 m 14h58 Height : 1,91 m
Coef. 54 51
Wednesday 03 Jan 2024
High Tide 08h52 Height : 4,46 m 21h30 Height : 4,19 m
Low Tide 03h08 Height : 2,04 m 15h44 Height : 2,08 m
Coef. 47 44
Thursday 04 Jan 2024
High Tide 09h48 Height : 4,31 m 22h46 Height : 4,13 m
Low Tide 03h58 Height : 2,19 m 16h37 Height : 2,21 m
Coef. 41 39
Friday 05 Jan 2024
High Tide 11h07 Height : 4,23 m
Low Tide 04h56 Height : 2,27 m 17h37 Height : 2,26 m
Coef. 38
Saturday 06 Jan 2024
High Tide 00h05 Height : 4,19 m 12h28 Height : 4,26 m
Low Tide 05h59 Height : 2,26 m 18h39 Height : 2,2 m
Coef. 38 39
Sunday 07 Jan 2024
High Tide 01h08 Height : 4,35 m 13h34 Height : 4,39 m
Low Tide 07h01 Height : 2,13 m 19h38 Height : 2,03 m
Coef. 41 45
Monday 08 Jan 2024
High Tide 02h02 Height : 4,57 m 14h29 Height : 4,58 m
Low Tide 07h59 Height : 1,91 m 20h32 Height : 1,79 m
Coef. 49 54
Tuesday 09 Jan 2024
High Tide 02h51 Height : 4,81 m 15h17 Height : 4,8 m
Low Tide 08h54 Height : 1,63 m 21h22 Height : 1,51 m
Coef. 59 65
Wednesday 10 Jan 2024
High Tide 03h35 Height : 5,06 m 16h01 Height : 5 m
Low Tide 09h47 Height : 1,33 m 22h12 Height : 1,22 m
Coef. 70 76
Thursday 11 Jan 2024
High Tide 04h19 Height : 5,29 m 16h43 Height : 5,17 m
Low Tide 10h39 Height : 1,03 m 23h01 Height : 0,98 m
Coef. 80 85
Friday 12 Jan 2024
High Tide 05h01 Height : 5,48 m 17h25 Height : 5,28 m
Low Tide 11h29 Height : 0,78 m 23h49 Height : 0,81 m
Coef. 89 92
Saturday 13 Jan 2024
High Tide 05h45 Height : 5,61 m 18h08 Height : 5,31 m
Low Tide 12h17 Height : 0,63 m
Coef. 95 96
Sunday 14 Jan 2024
High Tide 06h30 Height : 5,63 m 18h52 Height : 5,24 m
Low Tide 00h36 Height : 0,74 m 13h03 Height : 0,58 m
Coef. 97 96
Monday 15 Jan 2024
High Tide 07h16 Height : 5,55 m 19h37 Height : 5,08 m
Low Tide 01h23 Height : 0,78 m 13h50 Height : 0,67 m
Coef. 94 91
Tuesday 16 Jan 2024
High Tide 08h04 Height : 5,37 m 20h23 Height : 4,85 m
Low Tide 02h10 Height : 0,91 m 14h37 Height : 0,88 m
Coef. 87 82
Wednesday 17 Jan 2024
High Tide 08h55 Height : 5,1 m 21h16 Height : 4,59 m
Low Tide 02h59 Height : 1,13 m 15h27 Height : 1,17 m
Coef. 76 70
Thursday 18 Jan 2024
High Tide 09h55 Height : 4,8 m 22h28 Height : 4,37 m
Low Tide 03h53 Height : 1,39 m 16h22 Height : 1,49 m
Coef. 64 59
Friday 19 Jan 2024
High Tide 11h15 Height : 4,54 m
Low Tide 04h54 Height : 1,64 m 17h26 Height : 1,77 m
Coef. 54
Saturday 20 Jan 2024
High Tide 00h11 Height : 4,28 m 12h42 Height : 4,41 m
Low Tide 06h02 Height : 1,8 m 18h35 Height : 1,9 m
Coef. 50 48
Sunday 21 Jan 2024
High Tide 01h28 Height : 4,35 m 13h56 Height : 4,42 m
Low Tide 07h12 Height : 1,83 m 19h43 Height : 1,88 m
Coef. 47 48
Monday 22 Jan 2024
High Tide 02h27 Height : 4,51 m 14h54 Height : 4,52 m
Low Tide 08h19 Height : 1,75 m 20h45 Height : 1,75 m
Coef. 51 54
Tuesday 23 Jan 2024
High Tide 03h14 Height : 4,71 m 15h39 Height : 4,66 m
Low Tide 09h19 Height : 1,6 m 21h38 Height : 1,58 m
Coef. 58 62
Wednesday 24 Jan 2024
High Tide 03h53 Height : 4,9 m 16h17 Height : 4,8 m
Low Tide 10h11 Height : 1,44 m 22h24 Height : 1,42 m
Coef. 66 70
Thursday 25 Jan 2024
High Tide 04h27 Height : 5,05 m 16h50 Height : 4,91 m
Low Tide 10h55 Height : 1,31 m 23h04 Height : 1,3 m
Coef. 73 76
Friday 26 Jan 2024
High Tide 04h59 Height : 5,16 m 17h20 Height : 4,99 m
Low Tide 11h33 Height : 1,22 m 23h40 Height : 1,23 m
Coef. 78 79
Saturday 27 Jan 2024
High Tide 05h30 Height : 5,22 m 17h50 Height : 5,02 m
Low Tide 12h09 Height : 1,19 m
Coef. 80 81
Sunday 28 Jan 2024
High Tide 06h00 Height : 5,23 m 18h19 Height : 5,01 m
Low Tide 00h14 Height : 1,22 m 12h42 Height : 1,22 m
Coef. 80 80
Monday 29 Jan 2024
High Tide 06h30 Height : 5,18 m 18h49 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 00h46 Height : 1,28 m 13h13 Height : 1,31 m
Coef. 78 76
Tuesday 30 Jan 2024
High Tide 07h01 Height : 5,08 m 19h19 Height : 4,83 m
Low Tide 01h18 Height : 1,39 m 13h44 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 74 71
Wednesday 31 Jan 2024
High Tide 07h31 Height : 4,92 m 19h51 Height : 4,67 m
Low Tide 01h50 Height : 1,53 m 14h16 Height : 1,63 m
Coef. 67 64