Marées

Tuesday 05 Jul 2022
  Morning Afternoon
High Tide 09h15 Height : 4,45 m 21h32 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 03h32 Height : 1,70 m 15h43 Height : 1,80 m
Coef. 058 056
Saturday 01 Jan 2022
High Tide 03h11 Height : 5,25 m 15h40 Height : 5,25 m
Low Tide 09h19 Height : 1,00 m 21h49 Height : 0,90 m
Coef. 081 086
Sunday 02 Jan 2022
High Tide 03h59 Height : 5,45 m 16h27 Height : 5,40 m
Low Tide 10h16 Height : 0,75 m 22h42 Height : 0,75 m
Coef. 091 094
Monday 03 Jan 2022
High Tide 04h46 Height : 5,60 m 17h13 Height : 5,40 m
Low Tide 11h11 Height : 0,60 m 23h33 Height : 0,65 m
Coef. 097 099
Tuesday 04 Jan 2022
High Tide 05h32 Height : 5,65 m 17h58 Height : 5,35 m
Low Tide 12h02 Height : 0,55 m
Coef. 099 099
Wednesday 05 Jan 2022
High Tide 06h18 Height : 5,60 m 18h41 Height : 5,15 m
Low Tide 00h22 Height : 0,70 m 12h50 Height : 0,60 m
Coef. 097 095
Thursday 06 Jan 2022
High Tide 07h03 Height : 5,45 m 19h23 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 01h09 Height : 0,85 m 13h37 Height : 0,80 m
Coef. 091 087
Friday 07 Jan 2022
High Tide 07h47 Height : 5,20 m 20h03 Height : 4,65 m
Low Tide 01h56 Height : 1,05 m 14h23 Height : 1,10 m
Coef. 081 076
Saturday 08 Jan 2022
High Tide 08h31 Height : 4,95 m 20h44 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 02h44 Height : 1,35 m 15h11 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 070 064
Sunday 09 Jan 2022
High Tide 09h18 Height : 4,65 m 21h34 Height : 4,20 m
Low Tide 03h35 Height : 1,65 m 16h03 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 058 053
Monday 10 Jan 2022
High Tide 10h17 Height : 4,40 m 23h02 Height : 4,10 m
Low Tide 04h31 Height : 1,90 m 17h00 Height : 2,00 m
Coef. 048 044
Tuesday 11 Jan 2022
High Tide 11h39 Height : 4,25 m
Low Tide 05h34 Height : 2,10 m 18h04 Height : 2,15 m
Coef. 042
Wednesday 12 Jan 2022
High Tide 00h46 Height : 4,10 m 12h59 Height : 4,25 m
Low Tide 06h38 Height : 2,15 m 19h07 Height : 2,15 m
Coef. 041 041
Thursday 13 Jan 2022
High Tide 01h42 Height : 4,25 m 13h59 Height : 4,35 m
Low Tide 07h39 Height : 2,10 m 20h03 Height : 2,05 m
Coef. 042 045
Friday 14 Jan 2022
High Tide 02h28 Height : 4,45 m 14h48 Height : 4,45 m
Low Tide 08h32 Height : 1,95 m 20h52 Height : 1,90 m
Coef. 048 052
Saturday 15 Jan 2022
High Tide 03h07 Height : 4,60 m 15h30 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 09h19 Height : 1,80 m 21h34 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 055 059
Sunday 16 Jan 2022
High Tide 03h43 Height : 4,80 m 16h06 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 10h01 Height : 1,65 m 22h13 Height : 1,55 m
Coef. 062 066
Monday 17 Jan 2022
High Tide 04h15 Height : 4,95 m 16h38 Height : 4,85 m
Low Tide 10h40 Height : 1,50 m 22h51 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 069 072
Tuesday 18 Jan 2022
High Tide 04h47 Height : 5,05 m 17h09 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 11h18 Height : 1,35 m 23h27 Height : 1,30 m
Coef. 074 076
Wednesday 19 Jan 2022
High Tide 05h18 Height : 5,15 m 17h40 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 11h55 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 078 079
Thursday 20 Jan 2022
High Tide 05h50 Height : 5,20 m 18h13 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 00h03 Height : 1,25 m 12h32 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 080 080
Friday 21 Jan 2022
High Tide 06h25 Height : 5,20 m 18h49 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 00h39 Height : 1,25 m 13h09 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 079 078
Saturday 22 Jan 2022
High Tide 07h02 Height : 5,15 m 19h27 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 01h17 Height : 1,25 m 13h46 Height : 1,30 m
Coef. 077 075
Sunday 23 Jan 2022
High Tide 07h43 Height : 5,00 m 20h10 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 01h56 Height : 1,35 m 14h26 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 072 069
Monday 24 Jan 2022
High Tide 08h28 Height : 4,85 m 21h00 Height : 4,55 m
Low Tide 02h39 Height : 1,50 m 15h11 Height : 1,55 m
Coef. 066 062
Tuesday 25 Jan 2022
High Tide 09h23 Height : 4,65 m 22h10 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 03h29 Height : 1,65 m 16h03 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 059 055
Wednesday 26 Jan 2022
High Tide 10h44 Height : 4,50 m 23h43 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 04h26 Height : 1,75 m 17h03 Height : 1,80 m
Coef. 052 050
Thursday 27 Jan 2022
High Tide 12h19 Height : 4,45 m
Low Tide 05h32 Height : 1,80 m 18h12 Height : 1,85 m
Coef. 050
Friday 28 Jan 2022
High Tide 01h03 Height : 4,50 m 13h39 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 06h44 Height : 1,70 m 19h24 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 051 054
Saturday 29 Jan 2022
High Tide 02h11 Height : 4,75 m 14h46 Height : 4,80 m
Low Tide 07h56 Height : 1,50 m 20h34 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 059 065
Sunday 30 Jan 2022
High Tide 03h09 Height : 5,05 m 15h40 Height : 5,05 m
Low Tide 09h06 Height : 1,20 m 21h38 Height : 1,15 m
Coef. 071 077
Monday 31 Jan 2022
High Tide 03h57 Height : 5,35 m 16h25 Height : 5,25 m
Low Tide 10h08 Height : 0,90 m 22h34 Height : 0,85 m
Coef. 084 089