The big events

The big events, not to be missed ! 

18 results
Sort :
Craft market Local market

From Tuesday 09 July to Tuesday 20 August 2019

Tuesday

18:30 to 23:00

Concert Festival Local market

Friday 19 July 2019

19:00 to 01:00

Concert Craft market

Tuesday 23 July 2019

18:30 to 23:00

Local event Circus

Monday 05 August 2019

from 11:00

Local event Circus Show

Monday 05 August 2019

from 20:30

Local event Circus Show

From Monday 05 to Friday 09 August 2019

Every day

Local event Show

Tuesday 06 August 2019

from 11:00

Local event Concert Show

Tuesday 06 August 2019

from 20:30

Local event Storytelling Show

Wednesday 07 August 2019

from 10:30

Local event Dancing ball Concert Show

Wednesday 07 August 2019

from 17:30

Local event Show

Thursday 08 August 2019

from 10:30 and from 14:30

Local event Show

Thursday 08 August 2019

from 20:30

Local event Show

Friday 09 August 2019

from 11:00

Local event Concert Show Theatre play

Friday 09 August 2019

from 20:30

Concert March/parade Religious ceremonies Religious festival/pilgrimage Traditional festival

From Saturday 10 to Sunday 11 August 2019

09:00 to 23:30

Concert Craft market

Tuesday 20 August 2019

18:30 to 23:00