Agenda

16 results
Sort :
Exhibition

From Monday 07 May 2018 to Thursday 07 May 2020

Every day

09:00 to 18:00

From Monday 01 July 2019 to Sunday 15 March 2020

Every day

from 10:00

Trade fair / exibition

From Friday 31 January to Sunday 02 February 2020

Every day

10:00 to 18:00

From Monday 24 to Friday 28 February 2020

Every day

09:15 to 13:15

Traditional market Visite guidée

From Monday 06 April to Monday 29 June 2020

Monday

08:00 to 13:00

Concert Competition Traditional festival Show Visite guidée

From Thursday 16 to Sunday 19 April 2020

Every day

Saturday 20 June 2020

10:00 to 12:30 and 14:00 to 17:30

From Thursday 25 June to Thursday 27 August 2020

Thursday

21:00 to 22:30

From Monday 06 to Friday 10 July 2020

Every day

09:00 to 13:00

Craft market Local market

From Tuesday 14 July to Tuesday 25 August 2020

Tuesday

18:30 to 23:00

Concert Festival Local market

Friday 17 July 2020

19:00 to 01:00

Concert Traditional festival Show

Sunday 02 August 2020

09:00 to 02:00

Themed event Show Theatre play

From Monday 10 to Friday 14 August 2020

Every day