animations of the tourist office

Be informed about all the animations, events organized by the tourist office. 
26 results
Sort :
Visite guidée

Saturday 18 April 2020

19:30 to 21:00

Animation nature Visite guidée

Thursday 23 April 2020

10:00 to 12:00

Balade contée Storytelling

Friday 24 April 2020

16:00 to 18:00

Visite guidée

Monday 27 April 2020

10:30 to 12:00

Balade / Rando accompagnée

Tuesday 28 April 2020

14:30 to 16:30

Visite guidée

Saturday 09 May 2020

10:00 to 12:00

Craft market Local market

Tuesday 07 July 2020

18:30 to 23:00

Training/courses

Wednesday 08 July 2020

10:00 to 11:30

Balade / Rando accompagnée Visite guidée

Friday 10 July 2020

10:30 to 12:00

Balade / Rando accompagnée

Saturday 11 July 2020

10:30 to 12:00