The datebook

All the events of Batz-sur-Mer right here ! 
23 results
Sort :
Local market

From Monday 05 to Monday 26 October 2020

Monday

09:00 to 12:30

From Saturday 17 to Saturday 31 October 2020

Every day

10:00 to 12:30 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Monday 05 to Monday 26 October 2020

Monday

10:00 to 12:30

Visite guidée

Monday 26 October 2020

17:00 to 18:30

Balade / Rando accompagnée Local market Visite guidée

From Monday 05 to Friday 30 October 2020

Every day

Storytelling

From Saturday 26 September to Saturday 31 October 2020

Every day

Meeting Storytelling Themed event Training/courses

From Friday 23 October to Friday 04 December 2020

Every day

Balade / Rando accompagnée Visite guidée

Tuesday 27 October 2020

10:00 to 11:30

From Saturday 17 to Saturday 31 October 2020

Every day except Monday

10:00 to 12:30 and 14:00 to 18:00

Visite guidée

From Tuesday 27 to Friday 30 October 2020

Every day

11:00 to 11:20

From Tuesday 20 to Saturday 31 October 2020

Every day except Monday, Sunday

from 14:30, from 15:30 and from 16:30

Visite guidée

Wednesday 28 October 2020

15:30 to 17:30

Balade / Rando accompagnée Visite guidée

Thursday 29 October 2020

10:30 to 12:00

From Wednesday 04 to Friday 27 November 2020

Every day except Tuesday, Thursday, Sunday

Saturday 14 November 2020

19:00 to 20:00 and 21:00 to 22:00

From Saturday 12 to Sunday 13 December 2020

10:00 to 20:00

Sunday from 10 am to 5 pm