Marées

Tuesday 05 Jul 2022
  Morning Afternoon
High Tide 09h15 Height : 4,45 m 21h32 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 03h32 Height : 1,70 m 15h43 Height : 1,80 m
Coef. 058 056
Tuesday 01 Feb 2022
High Tide 04h40 Height : 5,60 m 17h05 Height : 5,35 m
Low Tide 11h03 Height : 0,65 m 23h24 Height : 0,65 m
Coef. 094 098
Wednesday 02 Feb 2022
High Tide 05h21 Height : 5,70 m 17h42 Height : 5,40 m
Low Tide 11h51 Height : 0,50 m
Coef. 101 102
Thursday 03 Feb 2022
High Tide 05h59 Height : 5,70 m 18h18 Height : 5,30 m
Low Tide 00h10 Height : 0,60 m 12h35 Height : 0,50 m
Coef. 102 100
Friday 04 Feb 2022
High Tide 06h36 Height : 5,60 m 18h51 Height : 5,15 m
Low Tide 00h53 Height : 0,65 m 13h17 Height : 0,65 m
Coef. 098 094
Saturday 05 Feb 2022
High Tide 07h12 Height : 5,40 m 19h23 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 01h34 Height : 0,85 m 13h56 Height : 0,95 m
Coef. 089 084
Sunday 06 Feb 2022
High Tide 07h46 Height : 5,15 m 19h56 Height : 4,70 m
Low Tide 02h14 Height : 1,15 m 14h35 Height : 1,30 m
Coef. 077 071
Monday 07 Feb 2022
High Tide 08h23 Height : 4,80 m 20h33 Height : 4,45 m
Low Tide 02h55 Height : 1,50 m 15h17 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 064 057
Tuesday 08 Feb 2022
High Tide 09h06 Height : 4,50 m 21h20 Height : 4,20 m
Low Tide 03h41 Height : 1,85 m 16h04 Height : 2,05 m
Coef. 050 044
Wednesday 09 Feb 2022
High Tide 10h06 Height : 4,15 m 22h43 Height : 4,00 m
Low Tide 04h36 Height : 2,20 m 17h04 Height : 2,35 m
Coef. 038 033
Thursday 10 Feb 2022
High Tide 11h54 Height : 4,00 m
Low Tide 05h45 Height : 2,40 m 18h15 Height : 2,45 m
Coef. 031
Friday 11 Feb 2022
High Tide 01h01 Height : 4,00 m 13h37 Height : 4,05 m
Low Tide 06h56 Height : 2,40 m 19h25 Height : 2,35 m
Coef. 030 032
Saturday 12 Feb 2022
High Tide 02h09 Height : 4,20 m 14h38 Height : 4,25 m
Low Tide 08h01 Height : 2,25 m 20h24 Height : 2,15 m
Coef. 036 041
Sunday 13 Feb 2022
High Tide 02h55 Height : 4,45 m 15h20 Height : 4,45 m
Low Tide 08h56 Height : 2,00 m 21h13 Height : 1,90 m
Coef. 046 051
Monday 14 Feb 2022
High Tide 03h31 Height : 4,70 m 15h53 Height : 4,70 m
Low Tide 09h43 Height : 1,70 m 21h56 Height : 1,60 m
Coef. 057 063
Tuesday 15 Feb 2022
High Tide 04h01 Height : 4,90 m 16h22 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 10h24 Height : 1,45 m 22h34 Height : 1,35 m
Coef. 068 073
Wednesday 16 Feb 2022
High Tide 04h31 Height : 5,15 m 16h51 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 11h02 Height : 1,20 m 23h11 Height : 1,10 m
Coef. 077 081
Thursday 17 Feb 2022
High Tide 05h01 Height : 5,30 m 17h21 Height : 5,25 m
Low Tide 11h38 Height : 1,00 m 23h47 Height : 0,95 m
Coef. 085 088
Friday 18 Feb 2022
High Tide 05h33 Height : 5,45 m 17h53 Height : 5,35 m
Low Tide 12h14 Height : 0,90 m
Coef. 090 091
Saturday 19 Feb 2022
High Tide 06h06 Height : 5,50 m 18h27 Height : 5,35 m
Low Tide 00h23 Height : 0,85 m 12h49 Height : 0,85 m
Coef. 092 092
Sunday 20 Feb 2022
High Tide 06h42 Height : 5,45 m 19h03 Height : 5,25 m
Low Tide 00h59 Height : 0,85 m 13h25 Height : 0,90 m
Coef. 090 088
Monday 21 Feb 2022
High Tide 07h20 Height : 5,30 m 19h41 Height : 5,05 m
Low Tide 01h36 Height : 0,95 m 14h02 Height : 1,05 m
Coef. 085 081
Tuesday 22 Feb 2022
High Tide 08h00 Height : 5,05 m 20h22 Height : 4,80 m
Low Tide 02h16 Height : 1,15 m 14h43 Height : 1,30 m
Coef. 076 070
Wednesday 23 Feb 2022
High Tide 08h45 Height : 4,75 m 21h15 Height : 4,50 m
Low Tide 03h02 Height : 1,35 m 15h32 Height : 1,60 m
Coef. 064 058
Thursday 24 Feb 2022
High Tide 09h55 Height : 4,40 m 23h08 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 03h58 Height : 1,65 m 16h32 Height : 1,85 m
Coef. 052 047
Friday 25 Feb 2022
High Tide 12h06 Height : 4,25 m
Low Tide 05h06 Height : 1,85 m 17h46 Height : 2,00 m
Coef. 044
Saturday 26 Feb 2022
High Tide 00h52 Height : 4,35 m 13h37 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 06h26 Height : 1,85 m 19h09 Height : 1,95 m
Coef. 043 046
Sunday 27 Feb 2022
High Tide 02h07 Height : 4,65 m 14h44 Height : 4,65 m
Low Tide 07h49 Height : 1,65 m 20h27 Height : 1,65 m
Coef. 052 059
Monday 28 Feb 2022
High Tide 03h03 Height : 5,00 m 15h34 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 09h02 Height : 1,30 m 21h32 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 067 074