Marées

Thursday 28 Jan 2021
  Morning Afternoon
High Tide 04h18 Height : 5,15 m 16h42 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 10h46 Height : 1,20 m 22h59 Height : 1,10 m
Coef. 076 080
Friday 01 Jan 2021
High Tide 05h39 Height : 5,20 m 18h05 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 12h20 Height : 1,15 m
Coef. 081 080
Saturday 02 Jan 2021
High Tide 06h18 Height : 5,20 m 18h46 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 00h31 Height : 1,20 m 13h01 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 080 079
Sunday 03 Jan 2021
High Tide 07h01 Height : 5,10 m 19h31 Height : 4,80 m
Low Tide 01h13 Height : 1,25 m 13h45 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 077 075
Monday 04 Jan 2021
High Tide 07h49 Height : 5,00 m 20h24 Height : 4,65 m
Low Tide 01h58 Height : 1,35 m 14h31 Height : 1,35 m
Coef. 072 069
Tuesday 05 Jan 2021
High Tide 08h44 Height : 4,85 m 21h28 Height : 4,55 m
Low Tide 02h47 Height : 1,50 m 15h23 Height : 1,50 m
Coef. 066 063
Wednesday 06 Jan 2021
High Tide 09h54 Height : 4,70 m 22h47 Height : 4,45 m
Low Tide 03h41 Height : 1,60 m 16h20 Height : 1,60 m
Coef. 060 058
Thursday 07 Jan 2021
High Tide 11h16 Height : 4,65 m
Low Tide 04h43 Height : 1,65 m 17h24 Height : 1,65 m
Coef. 056
Friday 08 Jan 2021
High Tide 00h03 Height : 4,50 m 12h34 Height : 4,65 m
Low Tide 05h49 Height : 1,65 m 18h31 Height : 1,60 m
Coef. 056 057
Saturday 09 Jan 2021
High Tide 01h11 Height : 4,65 m 13h43 Height : 4,80 m
Low Tide 06h58 Height : 1,55 m 19h37 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 059 062
Sunday 10 Jan 2021
High Tide 02h11 Height : 4,85 m 14h43 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 08h05 Height : 1,35 m 20h40 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 066 071
Monday 11 Jan 2021
High Tide 03h04 Height : 5,10 m 15h34 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 09h08 Height : 1,15 m 21h38 Height : 1,05 m
Coef. 075 080
Tuesday 12 Jan 2021
High Tide 03h51 Height : 5,30 m 16h19 Height : 5,20 m
Low Tide 10h06 Height : 0,95 m 22h30 Height : 0,90 m
Coef. 084 087
Wednesday 13 Jan 2021
High Tide 04h34 Height : 5,45 m 16h59 Height : 5,25 m
Low Tide 10h58 Height : 0,80 m 23h18 Height : 0,85 m
Coef. 089 091
Thursday 14 Jan 2021
High Tide 05h14 Height : 5,50 m 17h36 Height : 5,20 m
Low Tide 11h46 Height : 0,75 m
Coef. 092 092
Friday 15 Jan 2021
High Tide 05h53 Height : 5,50 m 18h12 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 00h03 Height : 0,85 m 12h29 Height : 0,80 m
Coef. 092 090
Saturday 16 Jan 2021
High Tide 06h31 Height : 5,40 m 18h45 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 00h46 Height : 1,00 m 13h10 Height : 0,95 m
Coef. 087 084
Sunday 17 Jan 2021
High Tide 07h07 Height : 5,20 m 19h19 Height : 4,80 m
Low Tide 01h26 Height : 1,15 m 13h50 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 080 075
Monday 18 Jan 2021
High Tide 07h44 Height : 5,00 m 19h54 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 02h06 Height : 1,40 m 14h29 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 071 065
Tuesday 19 Jan 2021
High Tide 08h23 Height : 4,75 m 20h33 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 02h47 Height : 1,70 m 15h09 Height : 1,75 m
Coef. 060 055
Wednesday 20 Jan 2021
High Tide 09h08 Height : 4,50 m 21h23 Height : 4,20 m
Low Tide 03h31 Height : 1,95 m 15h54 Height : 2,00 m
Coef. 049 044
Thursday 21 Jan 2021
High Tide 10h06 Height : 4,30 m 22h43 Height : 4,05 m
Low Tide 04h24 Height : 2,20 m 16h49 Height : 2,25 m
Coef. 040 037
Friday 22 Jan 2021
High Tide 11h30 Height : 4,15 m
Low Tide 05h26 Height : 2,35 m 17h54 Height : 2,35 m
Coef. 035
Saturday 23 Jan 2021
High Tide 00h30 Height : 4,05 m 12h55 Height : 4,15 m
Low Tide 06h32 Height : 2,35 m 19h00 Height : 2,30 m
Coef. 034 035
Sunday 24 Jan 2021
High Tide 01h37 Height : 4,20 m 14h00 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 07h33 Height : 2,20 m 19h59 Height : 2,10 m
Coef. 037 041
Monday 25 Jan 2021
High Tide 02h26 Height : 4,45 m 14h50 Height : 4,50 m
Low Tide 08h28 Height : 2,00 m 20h50 Height : 1,90 m
Coef. 046 051
Tuesday 26 Jan 2021
High Tide 03h07 Height : 4,70 m 15h31 Height : 4,70 m
Low Tide 09h17 Height : 1,75 m 21h35 Height : 1,60 m
Coef. 056 061
Wednesday 27 Jan 2021
High Tide 03h43 Height : 4,90 m 16h08 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 10h02 Height : 1,50 m 22h17 Height : 1,35 m
Coef. 066 071
Thursday 28 Jan 2021
High Tide 04h18 Height : 5,15 m 16h42 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 10h46 Height : 1,20 m 22h59 Height : 1,10 m
Coef. 076 080
Friday 29 Jan 2021
High Tide 04h53 Height : 5,35 m 17h17 Height : 5,25 m
Low Tide 11h28 Height : 1,00 m 23h40 Height : 0,90 m
Coef. 084 087
Saturday 30 Jan 2021
High Tide 05h29 Height : 5,45 m 17h54 Height : 5,30 m
Low Tide 12h09 Height : 0,85 m
Coef. 090 092
Sunday 31 Jan 2021
High Tide 06h08 Height : 5,55 m 18h33 Height : 5,30 m
Low Tide 00h21 Height : 0,80 m 12h50 Height : 0,75 m
Coef. 093 093