Marées

Saturday 02 Dec 2023
  Morning Afternoon
High Tide 07h08 Height : 4,75 m 19h37 Height : 4,35 m
Low Tide 01h30 Height : 1,75 m 14h03 Height : 1,80 m
Coef. 60 54
Friday 01 Dec 2023
High Tide 06h29 Height : 4,95 m 18h54 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 00h50 Height : 1,50 m 13h20 Height : 1,55 m
Coef. 69 64
Saturday 02 Dec 2023
High Tide 07h08 Height : 4,75 m 19h37 Height : 4,35 m
Low Tide 01h30 Height : 1,75 m 14h03 Height : 1,80 m
Coef. 60 54
Sunday 03 Dec 2023
High Tide 07h53 Height : 4,50 m 20h31 Height : 4,15 m
Low Tide 02h13 Height : 2,00 m 14h50 Height : 2,05 m
Coef. 50 45
Monday 04 Dec 2023
High Tide 08h49 Height : 4,30 m 21h47 Height : 4,00 m
Low Tide 03h03 Height : 2,20 m 15h45 Height : 2,20 m
Coef. 41 38
Tuesday 05 Dec 2023
High Tide 10h05 Height : 4,20 m 23h18 Height : 4,00 m
Low Tide 04h00 Height : 2,35 m 16h47 Height : 2,30 m
Coef. 36 35
Wednesday 06 Dec 2023
High Tide 11h32 Height : 4,20 m
Low Tide 05h04 Height : 2,40 m 17h50 Height : 2,25 m
Coef. 35
Thursday 07 Dec 2023
High Tide 00h24 Height : 4,15 m 12h40 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 06h06 Height : 2,30 m 18h49 Height : 2,15 m
Coef. 36 39
Friday 08 Dec 2023
High Tide 01h13 Height : 4,35 m 13h31 Height : 4,50 m
Low Tide 07h03 Height : 2,15 m 19h41 Height : 1,95 m
Coef. 43 47
Saturday 09 Dec 2023
High Tide 01h54 Height : 4,55 m 14h14 Height : 4,65 m
Low Tide 07h54 Height : 1,90 m 20h26 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 51 56
Sunday 10 Dec 2023
High Tide 02h32 Height : 4,80 m 14h52 Height : 4,85 m
Low Tide 08h41 Height : 1,70 m 21h07 Height : 1,50 m
Coef. 61 65
Monday 11 Dec 2023
High Tide 03h09 Height : 5,00 m 15h30 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 09h24 Height : 1,45 m 21h48 Height : 1,30 m
Coef. 70 73
Tuesday 12 Dec 2023
High Tide 03h46 Height : 5,20 m 16h07 Height : 5,15 m
Low Tide 10h07 Height : 1,20 m 22h29 Height : 1,15 m
Coef. 77 80
Wednesday 13 Dec 2023
High Tide 04h24 Height : 5,30 m 16h45 Height : 5,20 m
Low Tide 10h51 Height : 1,05 m 23h11 Height : 1,05 m
Coef. 82 84
Thursday 14 Dec 2023
High Tide 05h04 Height : 5,35 m 17h26 Height : 5,15 m
Low Tide 11h36 Height : 0,95 m 23h55 Height : 1,05 m
Coef. 85 86
Friday 15 Dec 2023
High Tide 05h47 Height : 5,35 m 18h10 Height : 5,05 m
Low Tide 12h23 Height : 0,95 m
Coef. 85 84
Saturday 16 Dec 2023
High Tide 06h35 Height : 5,30 m 18h59 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 00h41 Height : 1,10 m 13h10 Height : 1,00 m
Coef. 83 80
Sunday 17 Dec 2023
High Tide 07h28 Height : 5,15 m 19h54 Height : 4,70 m
Low Tide 01h29 Height : 1,25 m 14h01 Height : 1,10 m
Coef. 77 74
Monday 18 Dec 2023
High Tide 08h29 Height : 5,00 m 21h01 Height : 4,55 m
Low Tide 02h21 Height : 1,40 m 14h54 Height : 1,30 m
Coef. 71 67
Tuesday 19 Dec 2023
High Tide 09h39 Height : 4,85 m 22h21 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 03h18 Height : 1,55 m 15h52 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 64 61
Wednesday 20 Dec 2023
High Tide 10h52 Height : 4,75 m 23h40 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 04h21 Height : 1,65 m 16h56 Height : 1,55 m
Coef. 59 57
Thursday 21 Dec 2023
High Tide 12h03 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 05h27 Height : 1,70 m 18h02 Height : 1,60 m
Coef. 57
Friday 22 Dec 2023
High Tide 00h48 Height : 4,50 m 13h08 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 06h34 Height : 1,60 m 19h07 Height : 1,55 m
Coef. 57 59
Saturday 23 Dec 2023
High Tide 01h44 Height : 4,65 m 14h05 Height : 4,85 m
Low Tide 07h37 Height : 1,50 m 20h07 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 61 63
Sunday 24 Dec 2023
High Tide 02h32 Height : 4,80 m 14h54 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 08h36 Height : 1,40 m 21h01 Height : 1,35 m
Coef. 66 69
Monday 25 Dec 2023
High Tide 03h14 Height : 4,95 m 15h38 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 09h30 Height : 1,30 m 21h50 Height : 1,30 m
Coef. 71 74
Tuesday 26 Dec 2023
High Tide 03h53 Height : 5,05 m 16h18 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 10h19 Height : 1,20 m 22h35 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 75 77
Wednesday 27 Dec 2023
High Tide 04h31 Height : 5,15 m 16h56 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 11h04 Height : 1,20 m 23h16 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 78 78
Thursday 28 Dec 2023
High Tide 05h08 Height : 5,15 m 17h32 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 11h46 Height : 1,25 m 23h55 Height : 1,30 m
Coef. 78 78
Friday 29 Dec 2023
High Tide 05h44 Height : 5,15 m 18h07 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 12h25 Height : 1,30 m
Coef. 77 75
Saturday 30 Dec 2023
High Tide 06h19 Height : 5,05 m 18h42 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 00h32 Height : 1,40 m 13h03 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 73 71
Sunday 31 Dec 2023
High Tide 06h54 Height : 4,95 m 19h17 Height : 4,65 m
Low Tide 01h09 Height : 1,55 m 13h40 Height : 1,55 m
Coef. 68 65