Marées

Tuesday 05 Jul 2022
  Morning Afternoon
High Tide 09h15 Height : 4,45 m 21h32 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 03h32 Height : 1,70 m 15h43 Height : 1,80 m
Coef. 058 056
Thursday 01 Dec 2022
High Tide 11h25 Height : 4,70 m
Low Tide 04h33 Height : 1,85 m 17h14 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 053
Friday 02 Dec 2022
High Tide 00h18 Height : 4,35 m 12h33 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 05h46 Height : 1,80 m 18h24 Height : 1,65 m
Coef. 053 055
Saturday 03 Dec 2022
High Tide 01h17 Height : 4,50 m 13h28 Height : 4,80 m
Low Tide 06h53 Height : 1,65 m 19h27 Height : 1,50 m
Coef. 057 060
Sunday 04 Dec 2022
High Tide 02h02 Height : 4,65 m 14h13 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 07h53 Height : 1,50 m 20h21 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 063 067
Monday 05 Dec 2022
High Tide 02h37 Height : 4,80 m 14h51 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 08h46 Height : 1,35 m 21h09 Height : 1,30 m
Coef. 070 072
Tuesday 06 Dec 2022
High Tide 03h09 Height : 4,95 m 15h27 Height : 5,05 m
Low Tide 09h33 Height : 1,25 m 21h51 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 075 076
Wednesday 07 Dec 2022
High Tide 03h42 Height : 5,10 m 16h02 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 10h15 Height : 1,20 m 22h29 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 078 078
Thursday 08 Dec 2022
High Tide 04h16 Height : 5,15 m 16h37 Height : 5,05 m
Low Tide 10h54 Height : 1,25 m 23h05 Height : 1,30 m
Coef. 079 078
Friday 09 Dec 2022
High Tide 04h50 Height : 5,15 m 17h12 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 11h30 Height : 1,30 m 23h39 Height : 1,35 m
Coef. 078 077
Saturday 10 Dec 2022
High Tide 05h24 Height : 5,10 m 17h47 Height : 4,85 m
Low Tide 12h06 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 075 073
Sunday 11 Dec 2022
High Tide 05h58 Height : 5,00 m 18h21 Height : 4,70 m
Low Tide 00h13 Height : 1,50 m 12h42 Height : 1,55 m
Coef. 071 068
Monday 12 Dec 2022
High Tide 06h32 Height : 4,85 m 18h57 Height : 4,55 m
Low Tide 00h48 Height : 1,65 m 13h18 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 065 061
Tuesday 13 Dec 2022
High Tide 07h08 Height : 4,70 m 19h36 Height : 4,35 m
Low Tide 01h25 Height : 1,85 m 13h58 Height : 1,85 m
Coef. 058 054
Wednesday 14 Dec 2022
High Tide 07h48 Height : 4,50 m 20h25 Height : 4,20 m
Low Tide 02h07 Height : 2,00 m 14h43 Height : 2,05 m
Coef. 051 047
Thursday 15 Dec 2022
High Tide 08h40 Height : 4,40 m 21h36 Height : 4,10 m
Low Tide 02h55 Height : 2,15 m 15h35 Height : 2,15 m
Coef. 044 042
Friday 16 Dec 2022
High Tide 09h53 Height : 4,30 m 23h02 Height : 4,10 m
Low Tide 03h51 Height : 2,25 m 16h35 Height : 2,20 m
Coef. 040 040
Saturday 17 Dec 2022
High Tide 11h17 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 04h53 Height : 2,25 m 17h37 Height : 2,15 m
Coef. 040
Sunday 18 Dec 2022
High Tide 00h10 Height : 4,25 m 12h28 Height : 4,45 m
Low Tide 05h55 Height : 2,15 m 18h36 Height : 2,00 m
Coef. 042 045
Monday 19 Dec 2022
High Tide 01h06 Height : 4,50 m 13h26 Height : 4,65 m
Low Tide 06h54 Height : 1,95 m 19h32 Height : 1,75 m
Coef. 049 053
Tuesday 20 Dec 2022
High Tide 01h55 Height : 4,75 m 14h18 Height : 4,85 m
Low Tide 07h50 Height : 1,70 m 20h24 Height : 1,50 m
Coef. 059 064
Wednesday 21 Dec 2022
High Tide 02h41 Height : 5,00 m 15h05 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 08h45 Height : 1,35 m 21h15 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 070 075
Thursday 22 Dec 2022
High Tide 03h24 Height : 5,25 m 15h49 Height : 5,25 m
Low Tide 09h38 Height : 1,05 m 22h05 Height : 0,95 m
Coef. 080 085
Friday 23 Dec 2022
High Tide 04h08 Height : 5,45 m 16h34 Height : 5,35 m
Low Tide 10h31 Height : 0,80 m 22h55 Height : 0,80 m
Coef. 089 092
Saturday 24 Dec 2022
High Tide 04h54 Height : 5,55 m 17h20 Height : 5,40 m
Low Tide 11h22 Height : 0,65 m 23h44 Height : 0,75 m
Coef. 095 096
Sunday 25 Dec 2022
High Tide 05h41 Height : 5,60 m 18h08 Height : 5,30 m
Low Tide 12h13 Height : 0,60 m
Coef. 097 096
Monday 26 Dec 2022
High Tide 06h31 Height : 5,55 m 18h57 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 00h34 Height : 0,80 m 13h03 Height : 0,65 m
Coef. 095 092
Tuesday 27 Dec 2022
High Tide 07h23 Height : 5,40 m 19h49 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 01h23 Height : 0,90 m 13h53 Height : 0,80 m
Coef. 089 084
Wednesday 28 Dec 2022
High Tide 08h18 Height : 5,15 m 20h45 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 02h14 Height : 1,10 m 14h45 Height : 1,05 m
Coef. 080 075
Thursday 29 Dec 2022
High Tide 09h18 Height : 4,95 m 21h54 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 03h08 Height : 1,35 m 15h39 Height : 1,30 m
Coef. 069 064
Friday 30 Dec 2022
High Tide 10h27 Height : 4,70 m 23h25 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 04h06 Height : 1,55 m 16h39 Height : 1,60 m
Coef. 060 056
Saturday 31 Dec 2022
High Tide 11h43 Height : 4,55 m
Low Tide 05h10 Height : 1,75 m 17h43 Height : 1,75 m
Coef. 053