With the Tourist Office

Discover all our guided tours in Batz-sur-Mer.
19 results
Sort :
Balade / Rando accompagnée Visite guidée

Wednesday 29 June 2022

10:00 to 12:00

Balade / Rando accompagnée Visite guidée

Tuesday 12 July 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Animation nature Visite guidée

Friday 15 July 2022

11:00 to 13:00

Training/courses Visite guidée

Monday 18 July 2022

15:00 to 16:30

Balade / Rando accompagnée Visite guidée

Wednesday 20 July 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Balade / Rando accompagnée Visite guidée

Monday 25 July 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Balade contée Storytelling Visite guidée

Friday 29 July 2022

10:30 to 12:30

Visite guidée

Thursday 04 August 2022

20:00 to 21:30

Balade / Rando accompagnée Visite guidée

Thursday 18 August 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Animation nature Visite guidée

Friday 26 August 2022

17:00 to 19:00

Visite guidée

Monday 10 October 2022

10:30 to 12:30