With the Tourist Office

Discover all our guided tours in Batz-sur-Mer.
14 results
Sort :
Balade / Rando accompagnée Visite guidée

Tuesday 29 September 2020

14:30 to 16:30

Visite guidée

Saturday 10 October 2020

10:30 to 12:30

Balade / Rando accompagnée Visite guidée

Sunday 11 October 2020

14:30 to 16:00

Training/courses Visite guidée

Friday 23 October 2020

10:00 to 11:30

Visite guidée

Monday 26 October 2020

17:00 to 18:30

Balade / Rando accompagnée Visite guidée

Tuesday 27 October 2020

10:00 to 11:30

Balade / Rando accompagnée Visite guidée

Thursday 29 October 2020

10:30 to 12:00

From 01 April to 30 September (every year)

Every day except Tuesday

On booking only

From Tuesday 01 to Wednesday 30 September 2020

Friday, Saturday

18:00 to 18:45

From Tuesday 01 September to Saturday 17 October 2020

Saturday, Sunday

from 14:30, from 15:30 and from 16:30