Summer at Gède aux Livres - August

Wednesday 07 August 2024

from 16:00

Friday 09 August 2024

from 10:30

Saturday 10 August 2024

from 11:00

Wednesday 14 August 2024

from 18:00

Friday 16 August 2024

from 17:00

Tuesday 20 August 2024

from 18:00

Wednesday 21 August 2024

from 10:30 and from 18:00

Friday 23 August 2024

from 10:30

Tuesday 27 August 2024

from 18:00

Presentation

La Gède aux Livres bookshop offers you animations all summer long! 

On the agenda

Wednesday 7 August at 16:00: Le Bécasseau signing workshop

Friday 9 August at 10:30 am: Atelier petits philosophes en graine

Saturday 10 August at 11:00: Meeting with Aline Corbeaux, naturalist photographer

Wednesday 14 August at 18:00: Petit théâtre de poche

Friday 16 August at 17:00: Trip to Japan + Origami workshop

Tuesday 20 August 18:00: Performance Alone on stage

Wednesday 21 August at 10h30: Atelier petits philosophes en graine

Wednesday 21 August at 18:00: Concert ensemble Trobairitz “Carnets de dames”

Friday 23 August at 10h30: Conference Rimbaud voyageur

Tuesday 27 August at 18:00: Apéro-chansons
Information
  • Type of Event :
    • Storytelling
    • Training/courses
  • Theme of the Event/Visit/Activity :
    • Art (paintings, sculptures...)
    • Culture
    • Literature / poetry

Map

Destination
22 rue Jean XXIII
44740
BATZ SUR MER
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 47.27748
Longitude : -2.47865
LA GEDE AUX LIVRES
22 rue Jean XXIII
44740
BATZ SUR MER
mail / message
Phone : +33 9 64 25 30 11
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Ma demande (+)
Mes Coordonnées (+)
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Location
22 rue Jean XXIII
44740
BATZ SUR MER