Events Program

Find our selection of family activities and events!
21 results
Sort :
Exhibition

From 07 May to 07 May (every year)

Every day

09:00 to 18:00

Balade / Rando accompagnée

Tuesday 17 September 2019

10:00 to 12:00

From Monday 01 July 2019 to Sunday 15 March 2020

Every day

from 10:00

From Sunday 01 to Monday 30 September 2019

Every day

10:00 to 13:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Friday 30 August to Sunday 29 September 2019

Every day

14:30 to 18:30

Training/courses Theatre play

From Sunday 01 to Monday 30 September 2019

Every day

Training/courses Visite guidée

Friday 20 September 2019

18:00 to 19:00

From Saturday 21 to Sunday 22 September 2019

10:00 to 18:00

Volonteering

Saturday 21 September 2019

10:45 to 12:00

Training/courses

Saturday 21 September 2019

15:00 to 15:45 and 16:00 to 16:45

From Tuesday 24 September to Tuesday 01 October 2019

Every day

09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

Visite guidée

Wednesday 02 October 2019

16:00 to 18:00

From Monday 21 to Friday 25 October 2019

Every day

09:15 to 13:15

Visite guidée Animation nature

Saturday 26 October 2019

09:00 to 11:00

Visite guidée

Wednesday 30 October 2019

15:00 to 16:30

From Monday 30 December 2019 to Friday 03 January 2020

Every day

09:00 to 13:00