Events Program

Find our selection of family activities and events!
67 results
Sort :
Concert Festival Local market

Saturday 20 July 2019

09:00 to 01:00

Exhibition

From 07 May to 07 May (every year)

Every day

09:00 to 18:00

From 01 July to 31 August (every year)

Every day

10:00 to 19:00

From Monday 01 July to Saturday 31 August 2019

Every day

10:00 to 19:00

From Monday 01 July 2019 to Sunday 15 March 2020

Every day

from 10:00

From Tuesday 02 to Sunday 28 July 2019

Every day

14:30 to 18:30

From Friday 19 July to Monday 19 August 2019

Every day except Tuesday

10:30 to 12:30 and 16:00 to 19:00

From Monday 01 July to Saturday 31 August 2019

Every day

17:00 to 17:20

Workshop Concert Storytelling Meeting

From Saturday 06 to Wednesday 24 July 2019

Every day

From Sunday 07 to Thursday 25 July 2019

Sunday

10:30 to 21:30

From Monday 08 July to Friday 23 August 2019

Every day except Saturday

14:45 to 17:45

From Monday 22 to Friday 26 July 2019

Every day

09:30 to 12:30

From Monday 01 July to Saturday 31 August 2019

Tuesday, Thursday

11:00 to 11:10

From Monday 01 July to Saturday 31 August 2019

Tuesday, Thursday

16:00 to 16:45

Concert Craft market

Tuesday 23 July 2019

18:30 to 23:00